Vijaya Bank IFSC Code

Browse the vijaya bank's statewise Indian Financial System Code (IFSC), Magnetic Ink Character Recognition (MICR) codes list in India. The vijaya bank has its branches in total of 35 states in India.

Statewise vijaya bank Branches in India

The below table lists the statewise branches of vijaya bank in India.