Canara Bank IFSC Code

Browse the canara bank's statewise Indian Financial System Code (IFSC), Magnetic Ink Character Recognition (MICR) codes list in India. The canara bank has its branches in total of 34 states in India.

Statewise canara bank Branches in India

The below table lists the statewise branches of canara bank in India.